Customer Reviews

You can check out what some customers they say about us!

5.0 rating
March 22, 2018

( SPANISH )-
Todas las reviews estan en ingles, asi que me pareció copado hacerla en español, para el habla hispana.
El servicio es excelente. y por sobre todas las cosas, el soporte que tienen es de lo mejor, gente que trata con gente.. no sos un numero mas, sos una persona, y no tienen drama en darte una mano. Se nota que estan comprometidos y quieren que te quedes.
Da gusto estar en un lugar asi.. no solo funciona bien, sino que te sentís cuidado.
Recomiendo ampliamente!

Juan Cruz

Response from RouterHosting

Thank you very much 🙂

5.0 rating
March 18, 2018

I tested many RDPs. RouterHosting is the best RDP i experienced. Smart people, good support, quality service.

cp
5.0 rating
March 11, 2018

Normal Process(Other Guys): Talk with Hosting company to solve my issues.
RouterHosting.com: No need, everything was intuitive, and worked. Even OS Change took minutes.
RemoteDesktop/Putty all worked 1st time. Price is right – I payed with Crypto[Bitcoin] (which I wanted), and you have a loyal customer, with me.

Stacy Kelly

Response from RouterHosting

Glad to have you on board 🙂

5.0 rating
March 9, 2018

I have been in contact with the staff on 3 occasions and every time they have been very friendly and helpfull – even when i stressed out a node!! The longest response time I’ve had was about half an hour, which is just unbelievably fast. Their servers and pricing is umatched! 10/10

Victor

Response from RouterHosting

Thank you for your input. We are trying to improve our support desk as well.

5.0 rating
February 24, 2018

When my shared hosting told me off because my growing website I had to look for a VPS but I did not know anything about VPS servers so these guys helped me a lot with setting up my website and they have recommended Cyber Control Panel which works great for me. I went for 4GB RAM SSD plan for only $20 per month and it has been working great for me. Thank you guys…

Jennifer
5.0 rating
January 7, 2018

This is the best company I have dealt with in terms of renting servers
Excellent company and excellent support

ahemed
5.0 rating
January 2, 2018

Best host i have used by far. I started with Routerhosting.com but when i needed to upgrade and they were out of stock i tried 4 separate top name providers. All 4 kicked me off their VPS for using to much. Rouster hosting has some top notch hardware capable of outperforming all other providers i have tired. Their 4Gb/2 Core/80gb in Montreal at under 10$ outperformed turkey’s 12 core vps that i think was 35-40$. Turkey kicked me off within 12 hours and told me i had to upgrade to their dedicated systems.
I am now on a 4 Core/ 8GB also in montreal just hours away from where I live. Plus is meant for high resource use and honestly the thing is a tank. Its so fast that i feel like i’m using a fully dedicated workstation.
Additionally customer service is great. They were out of stock and brought more online because i needed. Plus when there was (the only) tech issue i ever had with them they fixed all up and didn’t try to make me pay for down time.
I can only speak for their windows vps but one of reasons they are impossible to beat on cost is they offer VDS. Not just a plain VPS so resources are actually dedicated to the VS instead of oversold or shared. Plus they offer windows OS without doubling or tripling your rental cost which is a rare exception among providers.

Seph

Response from RouterHosting

Thank you for your kind words Seph, Glad to have you on board 🙂

5.0 rating
December 26, 2017

I have tried many different hosts for my Forex trading. I would say Routerhosting is the best around. Resources for the price is great. Never had a single downtime since I have joined Routerhosting. Many hosts are just overpriced. I highly recommended them +++

JP
5.0 rating
December 22, 2017

I am running a crypto bot on my VPS. I never had any downtime in last 5 months which I am using RouterHosting. I have a 4gb ssd Windows VPS in Canada.

Richard Bryant
5.0 rating
December 21, 2017

Great company

Anonymous
5.0 rating
December 21, 2017

I am having a VPS with Routerhosting since 2009 (upgraded in 2014) for hosting few projects on it I never had a single issue with the VPS. Performance, Uptime is great. My VPS is located in US. I do recommend them!!

Roger High
5.0 rating
December 21, 2017

The staff helped me to host my blog on a vps which advised me how I can use ssl. A friend referred this hosting to me and very happy so far

Amanda
Scroll to Top