Customer Reviews

You can check out what some customers they say about us!

5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

I have been their client for over 11 months now, only had minor issues that were fixed in a reasonable time. The VPS works very well and the support team is helpful.

Eric
5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

RouterHosting is one of the best VPS service providers.

Murrey Hill
5.0 rating
August 3, 2019

We are using RouterHosting since 2009 and just being happy for the last 10 years and nothing the less. I do recommend them

Richard Siler
5.0 rating
May 13, 2019

good vps

moha
5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Lots of options to choose from, definitely one of the cheapest available. Depending on the location the hardware might differ a little. Especially with the cheapest option this can be something to watch for. The support desk is usually available to answer all questions within maximum a few hours.
Make sure to ask a clear question because they tend to asnwer shortly, however if not sufficiënt they will continue answerring you until satisfied. 🙂
It would make this service even better if the upgrades are also just on components, they now have only fixed sets available.
I am very satisfied and currently have 9 different VPS’s running with them!

NA
5.0 rating
April 24, 2019

I appreciate the exemplary services rendered by Hannan N & Daria S to set up my server operational. I am very pleased with my experience with routerhosting. I grade them with FIVE STARS.

OLIVIA NUR
5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

Their servers are sturdy and faster than that offered by other vendors. I admire their enthusiasm towards customers. Commendable service. If you are new to routerhosting, don’t worry, blindly go with them. They are that good.

Evan Taylor
5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

I found routerhosting.com service extremely good. Down time is almost null; cheap and best. Anyone looking for Windows/Linux VPS servers, don’t hesitate, blindly go for it as they are the best in the market.

Martin Abele
5.0 rating
March 16, 2019

I have been using routerhosting servers for quite a long time. Never I had an issue with their servers. They provide fast, cheap and flexible plans to select from. Their transactions are transparent and user friendly. The best part of their service is the UPTIME of their servers. If you are a new customer, I suggest you can blindly go for routerhosting.

Lily Benjamin
5.0 rating
March 16, 2019

Hello,
routerhosting is an excellent service provider. Their servers are sturdy. The support staff is too good. Special regards to “Hannan N”, who makes “impossible”, “possible”. He’s a gem of a person. Keep going …..

Nova Charlie
5.0 rating
March 2, 2019

RouterHosting is the Best VPS provider and i will recommend that to all and to anyone who want a excellent service (Reliable Specs and Internet FAST Speed) , they have also a very very nice friendly support team, in my first vps i had some issues which they resolved it in a fast and efficient way.
Thank you,

Par Cruz
5.0 rating
March 2, 2019

I will Recommend routerhosting.com for their excellent services, reliable spec of VPS/instance and Excellent and Friendly Costumer Services. I got a problem about my VPS and i report to them and they response as fast they fixed it ,THUMBS UP for routerhosting.com nice job !!!

Clock Booster
5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

Extremely happy with my windows 10 vps
There are no faults to mention

J Mcloughlin
5.0 rating
January 19, 2019

One of best vps hosting provider . Very good and friendly support . High quality service .

Mehedi
5.0 rating
January 7, 2019

when it comes to customer care and support RouterHosting clearly is the best, the service is excellent , pricing is so low compared to other , great company great team working there, they really care about the customer, they are fast, no lagging, no disconnecting, I really appreciate this good work , I recommended them whenever someone asks me about a VPS service, keep up the good work RouterHosting
Special thanks to ” Hannan N. ” and ” Daria S.” and thanks to all RouterHosting team,

James
5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

I’ve been using RouterHosting for 6 month.
This company is the best.
Everytime when I had trouble, this support team solve it immideatly with great communication.

Mitsutaka Matsuno
5.0 rating
November 24, 2018

I would recommend RouterHosting to anyone who want a good service who wants a very nice friendly support team, on my first vps i had some issues wich where resolved in less than what i though i have tried more than 10 hosting companys in this year but noone of them did work like RouterHosting my friends i recommend this hosting services 101% you wont regret trust me!!!

Yancarlos Mendez
5.0 rating
October 18, 2018

Excellent service — I am very happy with these guys! Tried many providers but these guys really care about their customers!

Bulut
5.0 rating
October 3, 2018

It’s hard to find affordable VPS hosting service that offer windows. I was looking for such a long time but thank god I finally found these guys. To my surprise, they had the most affordable packages with the greatest value for your money. Great customer service too! Thanks Hannan for helping me with all my questions.

Kings
5.0 rating
October 3, 2018

RouterHosting has been the best vps hosting solution I have used to date. After going through 4 other companies trying to find a home for my gaming community, I found RouterHosting. They have been extremely helpful on providing me what I need to keep my servers up and running for my gaming community. The level of customer service has been above and beyond impeccable. I will be continuing to host with RouterHosting for a long time and plan on expanding once again soon. I currently have 2 vps with them in different locations and both are running amazingly. I will be recommending anyone that needs a dedicated box or vps in the future to use RouterHosting.

Allen
5.0 rating
September 23, 2018

having tested and used other hosting services, i will really recommend RouterHosting anytime anyday. 100%. their service is second to none and their support…oh..so so great.. great people.. great service.

Collins Asmanda
5.0 rating
September 9, 2018

I am very happy with the service and the host, it seems to work well, was commissioned quickly, and i have been supported well, thank you, you have improved my opinion of VPS Services and I will recommend you to friends.

Braden Wilkerson
5.0 rating
July 16, 2018

Routerhosting is the best service I’ve ever seen. Quality is great and the support is amazing.

Ernest
5.0 rating
July 2, 2018

Great service, i am really happy !

Rogger Ladislau
5.0 rating
June 17, 2018

10/10 experience. Would recommend.

Sotiris B.
5.0 rating
June 13, 2018

Didn’t have any trouble with windows like I had with other hosting companies (genuine windows). Customer support is great even if I had some self inflicted troubles and they helped me till I sorted it out. So happy!

Caroline G.
5.0 rating
May 9, 2018

Extremely quick support responses, refunded money within half a week on my request

Klaus
5.0 rating
April 22, 2018

Genuine Services, and Very good support. I appreciate.

Ravi
5.0 rating
April 3, 2018

5 star! I had no single downtime with this host

David
5.0 rating
April 3, 2018

100% Uptime, friendly support, alot of method of payment inculding various cryptocurrencies. The best hosting services i have been working with in the past 10 years. Keep it up!

Marko Polo
Scroll to Top